The game is on with loose reins

The B-Final in MALERGROSSISTENS T.2 starts at 9.30 and everything can happen. Who will win the ticket to the A-Final?

The riders we will see are:

06  Koki Olason – Dugur vom Hrafnsholt

07 Nicole Mai Nielsen – Glanni frá Dalvík

08 Rikke Schöllhammer Wolff – Arko vom Heesberg

10 Ida Sofie Ellemose – Stjarni fra Langtved

12 Christa Rike [Y] – Ási fra Hvanneyri


The A-Final starts at 15.00 o’clock.