T1 B-final: What a final!


Wow, what an amazing b-final in T1 we just experienced here in the arena. With multiple 8,0 marks given, the audience cheered for the riders and horses on the track. Kristian Tofte Ambo and Dugur frá Þúfu í Landeyjum won the final after an amazing ride with a total score of 7,33! It will be exciting to see them in the T1 A-final tonight!

  1. Kristian Tofte Ambo / Dugur frá Þúfu í Landeyjum 7,33
  2. Hans-Christian Løwe / Dröfn fra HCL-Hestar 7,11
  3. Uli Reber / Óðinn von Hagenbuch 7,00
  4. Dennis Hedebo Johansen / Kolfaxi frá Blesastöðum 1A 6,94
  5. Josefin Maier / Muggur fra Rydbjerg 6,45


See all the live results here